Executive Reports

Reports by each executive member giving an overview of their work in the 2018/19 term.

At the Scottish Young Liberals AGM the executive members presented their annual reports. 


The reports outline what our executive has been doing in the 2018/19 term, and you can read them here:

Rebecca Plenderleith - Chair

Calum Paterson - Vice Chair

Matthew Greenwood - Treasurer

Ross Stalker - Campaigns Officer

Jack Clark - Non-Portfolio Officer

Share this post on social media:

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.