2021 Executive

We have a new executive for the 2020-21 term!

Scottish Young Liberals members have voted for a new executive for the 2021 term. The results of the election were:


Chair: Jack Clark

Vice Chair: David Szabo

Treasurer: Michael Craig

Policy Officer: Andrew Reynolds

Accessibility,  Diversity, & Enfranchisement Officer: Meredith Fuller


Congratulations to all elected! We will be co-opting two new members to the executive, Communications and Campaigns Officer of the coming weeks.


Share this post on social media:

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.